Show Menu
  • Hero_Prizev3

Mogford Prize 2020 Longlist Announced...

A huge congratulations to the 25 writers listed below who have been longlisted for the 2020 Mogford Prize.

Making the longlist is a considerable achievement given that the competition attracted well over 1,000 entries…

The 2020 prize longlist, in alphabetical order, is:

Peter Adamson (UK)
Elizabeth Andersen (UK)
Steve Ashton (UK)
Martine Bailey (UK)
Tom Darke (UK)
Bryn Fazakerley (UK)
Lorna Fergusson (UK)
Fergal Greene (Ireland)
Victoria Haggblom (US)
Jane Eaton Hamilton (Canada)
Simon Holden-White (UK)
Virginia Harriss (UK)
Cassia Littler (UK)
Eva Lomski (Australia)
Mary McGrath (UK)
Adam Napier (UK)
Elizabeth O’Connor (UK)
Ingrid Persaud (UK)
Isla Robertson (UK)
Laura Melis Theis (Germany)
Ruth Tudor (UK)
Angela Wright (UK)
Alena Walker (UK)
Tahira Yaqoob (UK)
Sarah Zimmerman (UK)

The winner of the 2020 prize will be announced at our prize party on 3rd April ’20, and published on our website shortly afterwards.