Show Menu
  • Hero_Prize_1
  • Hero_Prize_2

Previous Winners...

As well as printed story booklets being available in our hotel bedrooms, all of the previous winning stories in the Mogford Prize can be read here online, with a selection also available in audio format through The Story Player website.

Simply select from the list to read each writers winning story, listen to the last three years stories, plus see some background information on each writer.

If you are thinking about entering this years competition we recommend reading all of the previous winning stories before doing so, to get a taste for the type of story we are looking for…

Click here to enter the 2019 prize >